OOTD29: Grey Dress

Today is such a spring-like day here in London that I even bought a sunscreen. Putting it on unconsciously reminds me of being on holiday which is always a nice feeling. I’m not going on holiday just yet however the weather’s getting better and with it the fashion is changing to adapt.

I am always glad to see prints and colours everywhere however sometimes I just like keeping things simple. Today’s outfit is just a combination of black and grey.

The grey dress is a pretty basic item but the ruffles on the sleeves make it a little bit more interesting and sophisticated. I paired it with black patterned tights in houndstooth pattern which is more unusual than typical plain black tights. I kept the accessories simple with the silver theme running throughout by adding a silver necklace and another two silver look chain necklaces that I joined together and made a knot to use as a belt.

*

Dress – Stradivarius

Belt – 2 H&M Chain Necklaces

Leggings – Wolford

Shoes – Bershka

*

Photography by: lily

IMG_2539IMG_2540IMG_2551 copyIMG_2552IMG_2555

2 thoughts on “OOTD29: Grey Dress

Leave a Reply

