Accessories of the Week: Sunglasses and Silver Chain

I’m doing the double accessories post today just like I promised.

I got some sale accessories from ASOS and I was very excited waiting for them to arrive. I was particularly excited about trying on the sunglasses because when I saw them online, I felt like they were exactly what I had been looking for years. Well I guess I wasn’t looking for it sooo hard because it took me years but when I finally tried them on it just felt like that was it.

So the sunglasses are just simple black cat-eye ones which is kind of a replacement for my usual prescription glasses. It happens to be my favourite shape and I think it coincidentally suits me best.

I am also very happy with the chunky silver look textured chain also, it’s a nice addition to my chain necklaces collection.

Sunglasses – ASOS

Chain Necklace – ASOS

*

Photography by: lily

IMG_2574IMG_2580IMG_2578

2 thoughts on “Accessories of the Week: Sunglasses and Silver Chain

Leave a Reply

