Accessory of the Week: Red Wallet

Here is my second accessories post since I’ve promised to do it once a week! I love colours and even though the weather here in London is not that great, I still feel kind of spring-like inside. I’ve probably had enough of the gloom and this is my unconscious way of brightening it up.

I came across this red wallet in Stradivarius and I’m in love with the colour of it. A bright red is a good way to say “damn you winter, go away!” and it’s got these two mirrored embroidered birds on it too which is even more cheerful. I am too tempted to wear it as a clutch bag!

The wallet itself has multiple compartments inside for cards as well as notes and a zipped one for coins which I completely forgot to take pictures of 😦

*

Wallet – Stradivarius

*

A special thanks to my mom for taking the pictures ❤

img_2351img_2348img_2354

Leave a Reply

