OOTD22: Camo Sweater

In my last outfit of the day post I was styling a camouflage print skirt so today I’ve got a camouflage print sweater to round off the mini series 🙂 I’m wearing a long sleeved cropped sweater I got from H&M recently as I liked the contrast in the pattern colours because usually camo print especially on jackets tends to have a washed-out effect which for me fails to stand out.

I enjoy mixing different styles together so I thought pairing a casual sweater with a lace skirt would be an usual combination. I really like the result and the shape of the peplum skirt with a belt on.

*

Sweater – H&M (similar)

Skirt – Oasis

Boots – Bershka

Watch – M&S

*

Photography by: lily

img_2268-copy-2img_2268-copyimg_2273img_2277img_2278

2 thoughts on “OOTD22: Camo Sweater

Leave a Reply

