OOTD19 : Winter All White

I am back with my outfits of the day. It’s the first one this year and these are my favourite kinds of posts. It shouldn’t come as a surprise that it’s an all white outfit if you saw my previous post. The obsession is still there and the only reason why this is not going to become an all white blog is that I don’t like limiting myself to one choice only, regardless of how aesthetically pleasing it may look 🙂

So for this outfit I am wearing a white shirtdress with tiny pinstripes. It is slightly too big for me but I have to confess to buying clothes that are not my size if I like them a lot. I always think that a waist belt can solve any fashion misery and it usually does for me. All I have to do is accentuate the waist even if I am wearing a potato sack 😀

The belt (or a body piece if you want to call it that) I am wearing was one of my DIY projects and I am always excited about wearing them outside. The inspiration for this one came from folklore clothing as well as military uniforms which is quite a big inspiration in the way that I dress even though I do try to keep it down.

*

Shirtdress – Oasis

Shoes – H&M

Watch – M&S

Bracelet and Belt – handmade

*

Photography by: lily

img_2217-copyimg_2213-copyimg_2221-copyimg_2223-copyimg_2227-copyimg_2229-copy

6 thoughts on “OOTD19 : Winter All White

Leave a Reply

