What I got in 16/17 winter sales so far

I remember how excited I was about the upcoming sales a few months back.. It’s been a while now and I’m still not broke because of it which is both a good thing but also an indication that I haven’t had that much fun with it this time.

I did get some stuff, mainly from ASOS and Zara, but I still feel like I could have done more. ASOS has been my long term addiction even if browsing through its thousands of items takes hours. Because there’s always that feeling of missing out on something amazing if you don’t!

Zara’s sales are great in the way how quickly the prices go down so in the third or fourth week of it you can find loads of stuff for £7.99 or even £5.99 which is pretty cool.

I’m only putting online pictures here at the moment but you will definitely see these items in my outfits of the day fairly soon because they’re the freshest things I’ve got and I’m really excited about them. I got a few more things but I’m undecided if I am going to keep them so I’m leaving them out for now.

So here’s the stuff that I got so far:

*****

sales-s

top row:

ASOS navy v-neck t-shirt dress, Monki straw hat, ASOS striped smock dress and Bershka necklace

bottom row:

Zara mesh dress, ASOS navy ruffle sweater and ASOS navy ruffle sweater dress

*****

As you can see I am currently into navy blue clothes and sweatshirts with ruffles and loose clothes that I can wear just like that or with a waist belt.

3 thoughts on “What I got in 16/17 winter sales so far

Leave a Reply

