Christmas Party Outfit Countdown #7

My countdown is almost over and today I am posting one of my favourite looks. I will be posting the last outfit tomorrow and then I will be back to my typical blogging pace which is usually twice a week. It was a good fun looking for the outfits and putting them on and hopefully this helped someone choose their party outfit.

It’s Christmas Eve so I’m not staying online for too long but I hope you have a good time and enjoy yourselves!

*****

Dress – ASOS

Shoes – H&M

Necklace and Bracelet – H&M

Clutch – eBay

*****

Photography by: lily

img_2019-copy-copyimg_2024-copyimg_2032-copy-copyimg_2034-copy

3 thoughts on “Christmas Party Outfit Countdown #7

Leave a Reply

