Christmas Party Outfit Countdown #4

I’m already halfway with my party countdown but there is still some nice stuff coming up and I can say that I’ve saved the best for last 🙂

One of my party picks is a Mango velvet jumpsuit which is very soft and the colour is very nice also. I really like jumpsuits, I think they are a bit more of an unusual option for a party than a dress which can help standing out from the crowd. I’m keeping accessories simple and doing a bit of colour blocking by choosing a red clutch bag to round off the outfit.

*****

Jumpsuit – Mango

Silver Detail Belt – H&M

Red Clutch Bag – eBay

Black Platform Wedge Shoes – H&M

Silver Look Chain and Necklace – H&M

*****

Photography by: lily

img_2088-copyimg_2090-copyimg_2098-copy

One thought on “Christmas Party Outfit Countdown #4

Leave a Reply

