Christmas Party Outfit Countdown #2

Here’s the second outfit from my Christmas party outfit countdown. It is quite unusual for me as I do not usually wear glitter, sequins or metallics but since the festivities are coming up, why not? I’ve put crinkled metallic material together with velvet and a holographic snake print which would normally sound too much I think it works in this outfit.

I’m using the same accessories as I’ve mentioned in my previous post to keep it simple however I’m also adding a colourful clutch bag.

*****

Topshop Jumpsuit link here

Mango Velvet Kaftan link here

H&M Black Platform Wedge Shoes

Glamorous Clutch Bag

H&M Silver Look Chain and Bracelet

*****

Photography by: lily

img_2100-copyimg_2107img_2111-copyimg_2109-copy

4 thoughts on “Christmas Party Outfit Countdown #2

Leave a Reply

