OOTD13: Bomber and Cut-Outs

H&M Grey Cut-Out Dress link here

H&M Black Bomber Jacket link here

H&M Black Leggings similar here

H&M Black Chunky Heel Platform Boots link here

M&S White Watch

******

My apologies for the lack of variety of brands in my outfit as this time it turns out to be all H&M. I saw this dress a while ago and tried it on but didn’t get it then as I don’t usually wear too much tight stuff these days. I went to H&M again and the same dress caught my eye so I thought I’d get it this time. I really like the sleeve length and cut-outs of course. I’ve had this love for cut-outs for a very long time now and I don’t think it’s going away any time soon.

*****

Photography by lily

img_1779-copy2img_1792-copyimg_1799-copyimg_1801-copy

5 thoughts on “OOTD13: Bomber and Cut-Outs

Leave a Reply

