OOTD11: Ruffles and Prints

I got some new clothes the other day so I am definitely not going to miss a chance to put it out here. I’m mixing the old with the new and I’ll try my best to put links to the new stuff that is currently available online.

I have to say I really like this grey sweater from Topshop as I can see the potential of dressing it up and down and the ruffles on it are very nice also. You can find loads of these kind of sweaters everywhere in stores at the moment but I actually like pretty much all of them. The rest of the clothes I got a long while ago and it’s been waiting somewhere on my folded clothing shelves to see the light of the day. I am wearing the same boots as usual, nothing new here.

If you live in London, you may be able to tell that my outfits don’t exactly reflect the weather we’re having at the moment 😀 well don’t worry, I wear a trench coat and a fake fur waistcoat and a thick wide scarf to hide from the cold 😉

Topshop Grey Ruffle Sweater link here

Monki Multicolour Printed Pencil Skirt

Pamela Mann Pink Abstract Print Tights

H&M Black Chunky Heel Platform Boots link here

M&S White Watch

and handmade bracelets

Photography by lily

img_1714-copyimg_1728-copy5img_1733-copyimg_1737-copy

3 thoughts on “OOTD11: Ruffles and Prints

Leave a Reply

