OOTD3

I still can’t quite get over the Olympic Games and adding some sports elements to the every day wear. I came up with the outfit that’s kind of a mix of baseball players’ and referees’ uniforms and sports fans clothing.

Baseball is not really a thing here in the UK but you can definitely see its influence in the Fall 2016 designer collections and can quite easily find it in high street stores.

I never really thought about wearing a baseball cap as it’s quite unusual for my style but I always try to balance casual looking pieces with the more sophisticated ones so I thought it would really round up this look quite nicely. One thing I can say about caps is that it actually stops the sun from shining straight into my eyes which is nice as we’re still having THE SUMMER of 2016 🙂

So below you can basically see me looking right, left and down and also at the very bottom find the clothing details.

1 IMG_1459(2)3 IMG_1444(2)3 IMG_14644 IMG_1465(2)5 IMG_1451(2)6 IMG_14537 IMG_1473 copy8 IMG_1477

New Look black baseball cap, Mango white oversized sleeve detail sweatshirt, H&M striped sleeveless dress, Mango black shoulder bag, Uniqlo black leggings, Shoezone black chunky heel boots, M&S white watch, Mango marbled stud bracelet and ivory bracelet I made myself 🙂

Photography: lily

One thought on “OOTD3

Leave a Reply

